top of page

First Magazine Publication!


After spending all year in 2018 fixating on being published for the first time in a bridal magazine, I hit a double whammy and ended up on the FRONT COVER of Yorkshire Bride magazine!

The front cover is currently framed above my head on the wall, just next to my framed degree (which I also thought I'd never achieve in my life either)

I came from a family where achievements (especially academic ones) weren't always pushed, and we've always settled for either being a homemaker or in a normal 9-5 working class job, because quite frankly education in my family wasn't seen as a 'make all end all' thing.

But, the pride in my family with my current achievements have been something else; especially with this front cover magazine publishing.

I have been currently working on bigger and better stylised bridal shoots, ranging from traditional english to beautiful asian cultured styled, and hopefully getting them submitted and looked at by another magazine editor.

As I've now been away from university for a whole year (it really doesnt feel that long!) I've began to accumulate new dreams and aspirations, such as opening and owning a natural light studio for my lifestyle portrait sessions, which would be PERFECT for those who aren't interested in having them outside and don't have a suitable place in their homes for the session.

So keep your eyes peeled and ears pricked back, because this lady is making her mark :)

- Gabrielle Steberis

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page